vendredi 3 novembre 2017

Frisco Boogie - THE INTERNAL MASQUERADE (2017)

01.The Intro
02.Piece by piece
03.Interlude - Frisco Boogie Interview Part 1
04.Things ain't always what they seem Ft Petiri Hall
05.Where will I B
06.Interlude – Chat One Interview
07.Boulevard Of Broken Egos
08.Open letter
09.Interlude – Frisco Boogie Interview Part 2
10.Foolish mans pride

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire