mercredi 9 mai 2012

SHAM - O.N.E. [Organic Natural Essential] (2012)

01.Grand Opening
02.For H.E.R.
03.You Want It
04.Take You Higher
05.Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
06.Chocolate For My Soul (Interlude)
07.Material Girl
08.Therapy 2
09.Seen It All Before
10.Give It To 'em
12.I Wanna Know
13.Grand Closing
14.Can't Forget [Bonus]

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire