samedi 6 février 2016

jaeL - #FML (2015)

01.Until Death Do Us Part 1
02.Do The Right Thing // Prod. By Cypria
03.Until Death Do Us Part 2
05.Illusions // Prod. By CJ Beats
06.Phenom // Prod. By Cypria
07.Scene 1 // Prod. By BluntedBeatz
08.Introducing The Funky Monk
09.Too Easy // Prod. By CJ Beats
10.Patience // Prod. By CJ Beats
11.Thought U Wuz Nice // Prod. By Synn Da CEO
12.Hold On // Prod. By ajononthebeat
13.Come Along // Prod. By CJ Beats

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire