dimanche 14 février 2016

R. WattzSun - The NO Love Movement (2016)

01.Define Real (Intro)
03.Mary Ann
04.No Definition
05.Doggs (interlude)
06.Laugh N More
07.Sweet Heart ft. Speak_Lo & OT
08.Open On Certain Occasions ft. Holy Thief, NR313,  Koko Brown (skit)
09.A Night at the Rhino ft. Casino Brown
10.Crack'n -w Speak_Lo
11.No Love Movement ft. Soldadera
12.Road to Nowhere Soldadera & WattzSun
13.Think of You
14.... Musta' Been hi. (demo)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire