mardi 3 juillet 2018

D-taye - In My World (2018)

01.Hello World
02.LikeWise Vibe ft (Keiph & Coolbaby J)
03.Won't Change For The World ft. (DFM & Breana Marin)
04.Whose Way ft. (Breana Marin)
05.Cant Let Life Go
06.Waiting For You
07.Kickback Flo ft. DFM
08.No Lifestyle
09.Tha Night Is Mine
10.Not What it Seems Like ft. Coolbaby J
11.Long Way To Go
12.Living Like ft Reese Kordova
13.Look Amaz'n ft. Nikki Nicole
14.Satisfied EX

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire