dimanche 12 février 2017

Terrell. // - Day's Darker. LP (2017)

01.'96 Cracked The Surface
02.Victory // Croom Acres Freestyle
03.Rainy Days in Atlanta
04.Go The Distance
05.400 Horses (Let Me Breathe)
06.I'm So Sorry // Blitz (Interlude)
07.Warned // Siamese Doubles
08.'03 Acknowledge & Recover (Darkside)
09.Cold Crush
10.The Dream Zone
11.'17 Fresh Start (Fuck You, I'm Done)
12.Day's Darker ft. Domo Flame & ViK Hayes
13.Just Peachy Freestyle *Bonus Track*
14.Over It *Bonus Track*

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire