mardi 2 janvier 2018

Rezzurektid - Everybody Gotta Die (2018)

01.Everybody Gotta Die (Remade by Magnificat Beats)
02.David Berkowitz (Prod. by Noise System)
03.Back To Basics (Prod. by Sly The Beatmaker)
04.Run ft Jerm/Poe Mack (Prod. by P.K.)
05.Yes Yes Yall (Prod. by Noise System)
06.Boombap Sh*t (Prod. by 2Deep)
07.Real Hip Hop (Prod. by Noise System)
08.Raw (Prod. by Noise System)
09.BONUS - The Best Ever (Prod. by Syndrome)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire