mercredi 16 mars 2016

The Beat Watchers - Unique Frequences (2016)

01.Ain't Nobody
02.Ain't Easy
03.Smooth Criminal
04.Good Vibes
05.Good Day America
06.Set Me Free/ Freestyle
07.In The Kitchen
08.EveryDay Living
09.Will Power
11.Struggles ( Produced by Seneca B )
12.Hello ft. Adele ( Produced by Loaf Umar )
13.Nice to Know Ya
14.Fly me
15.Traveling ft. Ghette ( Produced by JP Beats )
16.Back to the Bars ( Produced by J Cole)
17.What They Think
18.Radio MC Massacre

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire