samedi 1 juillet 2017

David Begun - Marshall & The Soul Brother (2017)

01.Without A Little Soul
02.Waiting For The Real Slim Shady
03.Walking By My Closet
04.Take The D (on't give a fuck) Train
05.Any Lesser Man
06.The Business of Pete's Jazz
07.Shady Boss
08.Involving Stan
09.Soldier's Frame of Mind
10.Get You Sailing Smooth
11.Give Y'All My Name
12.For The Guilty Conscience
13.Back On Da Block: The Encore
14.Hailie Plays At Night

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire