samedi 9 avril 2016

DynamicMP - Eunoia (2016)

01.Can't You See (Produced By J-Louis)
02.My Worth (Produced By Synkro)
03.Lose Touch (Produced By Smokey)
04.Epitome of Daniel's Soul (Produced By Freddie Joachim)
05.Interlude: See The Day (Produced By The Jazzual Suspects)
06.Fly Away (Feat. El Marciano) (Produced By Freddie Joachim)
07.Reflect (Produced By Imperial NoDrama)
08.Coming Up (Feat. Cloude Atlas) (Produced By J Dilla)
09.R-Kay's Vibe (Feat. Gritty Bear) (Produced By R-Kay)
10.Colours (Produced By J Dilla)
11.Coming of Age (Feat. MoniqueVocals) (Produced By Pete Rock)
12.Surrender (Produced By Josh MacIntosh)
13.Beam Me Up (Produced By Chris McClenney)
14.Coming For That (Produced By J Dilla)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire