mercredi 13 avril 2016

NorCal Nick x D-Rock - The Collection (2016)

01.Sk! H! featuring Blu
02.Love, Loss, Interlude featuring SYG
03.Until The Sun
04.Might, As, Well..
05.The Funk
06.Winning, Still
07.Going Nowhere
08.You And My Convenient Amnesia
09.The Difference
10.Everyday Is..
11.Bdope Freestyle
12.So Many Days featuring Sene
13.No Lifeguard On Duty featuring SYG, Rav.P
14.You Trippin'
15.When I Could Still Feel featuring SYG
16.Here 2DAY featuring Rav.P
17.Taxin' Our Soul
18.Warning Shots featuring Ridla
19.A Damn Fool
20.Talk That featuring Awon
21.So I Ride.. (The Spiral)
22.Goodbye, Winter featuring SYG (Outro)
23.Unreleased Bonus: Get Off Me featuring Cashus King

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire