mardi 10 mai 2016

Furred T - Money Talks (2016)

01.Shamon Speaks
02.Tends To Be
03.Cold Cash (Ft. Ernest Pe$o)
04.Drift Away (Ft. Emma Worthington & Guru Pryme)
05.Dripped Out (Ft. 4tune El Shamon & Proffitt)
07.Ends Meet
08.It Doesn't Compare
09.Back In This (Ft. Jordan Michael)
10.Take One (Ft. Beta)
11.Flat Broke
12.D.R.E.A.M. (Ft. 4tune El Shamon)
13.That Dude
14.Shine (Ft. Rolloh!)
15.Turntable Colossus
16.Talk It Out (Ft. Beta)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire