lundi 24 octobre 2016

Kells Dougie - The Other Chicago (2016)

01.Re-introduction Prod. By Linky Links
02.Chi-City (Clean Edit)
03.95' Freestyle
04.Struggle Prod. By Ignorvnce
05.Take On The World Ft. Ant Rich 415 La-Deana Olivia Prod. By Teddy P
06.Like That Prod. By Sound Heightz
07.A Million
08.Let It Go Prod. By Logicdojo
09.Survival Prod. By VERSEatyle
10.R.I.P (So Beautiful)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire