lundi 10 octobre 2016

Tiff The Gift - It Get's Greater Later (2016)

01.Resolutions (ft. Rodney "The Soul Singer" Stith) prod. Linkrust
02.Same Old Tree prod. Linkrust
03.It Gets Greater Later (ft. Awon) prod. Phoniks
04.Somebody prod. Linkrust
05.Passed Out prod. JR Swiftz
06.Love Rules The Streets (ft. Awon & Dephlow) prod. Phoniks
07.Painted Pictures (ft. Dephlow) prod. Phoniks
08.Peace to DJ Sayeed (Interlude)
09.Me For Life (ft. Awon) prod. Kameleon Beats
10.Peace to Rashard (Interlude)
11.Laid Back prod. F Draper
12.Check Cheddar prod. Phoniks
13.To My Sons prod. Kalvion

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire