vendredi 14 octobre 2016

ykims - Real eyes realise real lies (2016)

01.Good Night, Good Evening - Shifta ft Woza
02.Zone Out - Shifta
03.Run or Hide - Shifta ft Harmony
04.A Conscious Verse - Shifta
05.Heart Of The City - Shifta ft Dandy
06.People Ask - Shifta
07.Neverland - Shifta
08.Tired - Shifta
09.Hear Me Out - Shifta ft Bexual
10.Dying nation - Shifta

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire