vendredi 7 octobre 2016

Menace - New Tribe... The Album (2016)

01.Part 1- Murican
02.Part 2- My Murican Manifesto
03.New Tribe
04.Don't Be Boring
05.Drift ft. Rook & Perry Lowe
06.As far As Rap  Goes ft. Royce Da 5'9 & DJ Eclipse
07.Crown Ruler
08.Pay Dues
09.Outrun It
10.Help Me Help You
11.Let Me Get In Your Way
12.Shine featuring Romio NOE & Bliz Balboa
13.Fresh Produce
14.Flying Birds ft. Bliz Balboa
15.For The Angels

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire