dimanche 9 octobre 2016

Precinct Phantom & Boombap'in - The Golden Age (2016)

01.Meaningless Bars
02.Highs & Lows
03.Blatantly Strange
04.Wild & Rugged
05.Just This
06.CBA M8
07.Fucking Wackness
08.Yo U Imitate
09.Creative Streak
10.Rip A Rizla
11.Spitting Til I'm Dead & That
12.Fuck The Real Life
13.Savignon Blanc
15.The Wind's Out

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire