lundi 10 octobre 2016

Weapons Of Mass Creation - WOMC Mixtape (2016)

01.The Day Begins (Intro)
02.Set Backs
03.Progress in the Struggle (Featuring Oscar Peanuts)
04.City Lights (Featuring Adore)
05.Sinking (Featuring A.F.R.O.)
06.No Writer's Block
07.Nina Speaks
08.Money Problems
09.Slump'd (Featuring A.F.R.O.)
10.Good Morning Heartache
11.Let Loose (Featuring Chitty Chang)
12.Saul Speaks
13.No Laughing (Featuring A.F.R.O.)
15.Rest in Paint (Asmek)

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire